New York Headquarters
United Risk Management, Inc.
134 Broadway
Brooklyn, NY 11249

Tel. (718) 387-3031
Fax. (718) 387-3070

img
New Jersey
216 River Avenue,
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732.645.9049

Barry Grunfeld
President
Ext. 200
barry@unrm.com

Gitty Lefkowitz
New Business Underwriting
Ext. 202
gitty@unrm.com

Joe Grunfeld
New Business Underwriting
Ext 203
joe@unrm.com

Zack Mehl
Account Executive
Ext. 209
zack@unrm.com

Joseph Wercberger
Account Executive
Ext. 207
joseph@unrm.com

Mindy Berkovic
Claims Administration
Ext. 204
mindy@unrm.com

Esther Lefkowitz
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 211
esther@unrm.com

Chevy Elfer
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 205
chevy@unrm.com

Malky Taub
Customer Service Representative
208
malky@unrm.com

Rivky Horowitz
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 210
rivky@unrm.com

Frimmy Sofer
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 212
frimmy@unrm.com

img
Real EstateINSURANCE

We have broad experience with many types of real estate projects, from residential to small and large commercial and industrial facilities.

img
personal INSURANCE

Protect your family's financial well-being with coverages tailored to your specific needs, so that you can enjoy peace of mind.

img
construction INSURANCE

Construction is a highly specialized field. Each company can have their respective forms as well as their own unique terms and conditions.

img
business INSURANCE

With our industry experience and strong carrier relationships, we can develop an affordable insurance program to protect your business assets.